COVID 19: Reservations impacted by health restrictions will be canceled free of charge.

Next stop:
MySofa

about MySofa

Founded in 2019, MySofa wanted to provide an exceptional experience to its travelers more than a classic rental.
Dedicated to vacationers and professionals traveling in the south of France, we offer a top-of-the-range ALL INCLUSIVE stay to our customers, to which is added an unforgettable local experience.
Learn more

What they thought of our accommodations

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 14 reviews
Are you fed up with simple private vacation rentals? So, next stop: MySofa.
For your next holiday in the south of France, experience our high-end apartments. Not only are our apartments modern, designed and adapted to your personal and professional needs, but we have something more than the others... MySofa'dvisor, your new ally to discover the region as if you had been living there for still. We took a little belly, but we are sacrificed to find you the restaurants, bars, outdoor activities and places to visit so that you leave with the belly and the head filled with memories.

 

An experience adapted for a fulfilled holiday.

Why would you book our accommodations more than others? There are thousands of high-end and modern accommodations. What do we have more to offer than the others?

MySofa understands your questions. We were travelers ourselves and we asked ourselves the same questions. That's why we created the MySofa experience.

For starters, each accommodation has a different theme. And we doubled down on it. Depending on your choice, you will have access to an art workshop, a real jukebox, a meditation room, etc.

"Okay cool design, but we're not convinced yet..."

Of course, it's not just the design.

MySofa is an ALL INCLUSIVE service. It is the same for all our accommodations. That is to say that we provide all the necessary so that you just have your personal belongings to bring. And that, unfortunately, we cannot do for you. On the other hand, we have decided to lighten your suitcases. Bed linen and towels, consumables (tea, coffee, spices, toilet paper, handkerchiefs, ...), iron, hair dryer, everything you need is provided.

For people traveling on business, our accommodations are equipped like a workshop. A workspace is dedicated to you in each accommodation with a free wifi connection.

Don't feel like going out one night? Do the children annoy you to see the latest paw patrol cartoons or the latest fashionable magazine? Once again, we know that and we have the solution. We have free Netflix in all accommodations and it's all part of MySofa's All Inclusive service.

We want to accompany you before and throughout your stay. A hob that does not work, a light that does not come on, a hot water problem... It's possible! We want that at any time in the accommodation, you can have direct contact with us and that we can answer all your questions. We have therefore set up a table connected directly with our MySofa services so that we can discuss together, by messaging or videoconference, at any time. So you will never be alone.

Do you want more ? OK, it's sport with you!

Do you know MySofa'dvisor? Nope? Well I present to you your new dating friend. We have gained local experience in each city we offer. So we said to ourselves: why not share our experience with our customers... And from there MySofa'dvisor was born. It is an interactive companion that offers you all our local recommendations less known to tourists such as restaurants, bars and activities in or outside the city. You will be informed before your arrival of MySofa'dvisor. You will therefore have the possibility of organizing your stay before your day of arrival to waste as little time as possible. The goal is to put you in the shoes of a person who has always lived there. You may even have the “suddeuuuhhhh accent” when you leave! Up to you !

You will have other memories than ordinary visitors and that makes THE difference when discussing your vacation with colleagues on Monday morning.

If with all this, we have not convinced you of the real MySofa experience, we no longer understand anything! If not, do not hesitate any longer and book our accommodation in the south of France. We look forward to meeting you.

closecalendarchevron-downbars linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

ANNULATION SEREINE : Les réservations impactées par les restrictions sanitaires seront annulées sans frais.

Prochain arrêt :
MySofa

à propos de MySofa

Fondée en 2019, MySofa a voulu apporter une expérience exceptionnelle à ses voyageurs plus qu’une location classique.
Dédié aux vacanciers et professionnels en déplacement dans le sud de la France, nous offrons un séjour haut de gamme ALL INCLUSIVE à nos clients, auquel s’ajoute une expérience locale inoubliable.
En savoir plus

Ce qu'ils ont pensé de nos logements

Publier votre avis
1
2
3
4
5
Envoyer
     
Annuler

Publier votre avis

Vous en avez marre des simples locations de vacances chez un particuliers ? Alors, prochain arrêt : MySofa.
Pour vos prochaines vacances dans le sud de la France, expérimentez nos appartements haut de gamme. Non seulement, nos appartements sont modernes, designs et adaptés à vos besoin personnels et professionnels, mais nous avons un plus que les autres n’ont pas... MySofa’dvisor, votre nouvel allié pour découvrir la région comme si vous y habitiez depuis toujours. On a pris un peu de ventre, mais nous sommes sacrifiés pour vous trouver les restaurants, bars, activités en pleins air et lieux à visiter pour que vous repartiez avec le ventre et la tête remplis de souvenirs.

 


Une expérience adaptée pour des vacances comblés.

Pourquoi réserveriez vos nos logements plus que les autres ? Il y a des milliers de logements haut de gammes et modernes. Qu’avons-nous de plus à proposer que les autres ?

MySofa a compris vos questions. Nous avons nous même été voyageurs et on s’est posé les mêmes questions. C’est pourquoi, nous avons créé l’expérience MySofa.

Pour commencer, chaque logement possède un thème différent. Et on y a mis les bouchées doubles. Selon votre choix, vous aurez accès à un atelier d’art, à un véritable jukebox, une salle de méditation, etc.

« Ok cool le design, mais on n’est pas encore convaincu... »

Evidemment, il n’y a pas que le design.

MySofa, c’est un service ALL INCLUSIVE. Il est le même pour tout nos logements. C’est-à-dire que nous fournissons tous le nécessaire pour que vous aillez juste vos affaires personnelles à apporter. Et ça, on ne peut malheureusement pas le faire pour vous. Par contre, on a décidé d’alléger vos valises. Le linge de lit et de toilette, les consommables (thé, café, épices, papier toilette, mouchoirs, ...), le fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, enfin tout quoi, vous est fourni.

Pour les personnes en déplacement professionnel, nos logements sont équipés comme un workshop. Un espace de travail vous est dédié dans chaque logement avec une connexion wifi gratuite.

Vous n’avez pas envie de sortir un soir ? Les enfants vous agacent pour voir les derniers dessins animés de pat patrouille ou le dernier maga en vogue ? Encore une fois, on connait ça et on a la solution. Nous avons Netflix gratuit dans tous les logements et tout ça fait parti du service All Inclusive de MySofa.

Nous souhaitons vous accompagner avant et tout au long de votre séjour. Une plaque de cuisson qui ne marche pas, une lumière qui ne s’allume pas, un problème d’eau chaude... C’est possible ! Nous voulons qu’à chaque moment dans le logement, vous puissiez avoir un contact direct avec nous et qu’on puisse répondre à toutes vos questions. On a donc mis en place une table connectée directement avec nos services MySofa pour que l’on puisse échanger ensemble, par messagerie ou visioconférence, à tout moment. Vous ne serez donc jamais seul.

Vous en voulez encore ? OK, c’est sport avec vous !

Est-ce que vous connaissez MySofa’dvisor? Non? Eh bien je vous présente votre nouvel ami de sortie. Nous avons acquis une expérience locale dans chaque ville que nous proposons. Donc on s’est dit : pourquoi ne pas partager notre expérience avec nos clients... Et de là est né MySofa’dvisor. C’est un compagnon interactif qui vous propose toute nos recommandations locales moins connues des touristes telles que les restaurants, les bars et activités dans ou en dehors de la ville. Vous prendrez connaissance avant votre arrivée de MySofa’dvisor. Vous aurez donc la possibilité d’organiser votre séjour avant votre jour d’arriver pour perdre le moins de temps possible. L’objectif est de vous faire entrer dans la peau d’une personne qui vit là depuis toujours. Vous aurez peut-être même « l’acceng du suddeuuuhhhh » en partant ! A vous de voir !

Vous aurez d’autres souvenirs que les visiteurs lambda et ça, ça fait LA différence lors de discussions de vos vacances avec les collègues le lundi matin.

Si avec tout ça, on ne vous a pas convaincu de la véritable expérience MySofa, on ne comprend plus rien ! Dans le cas contraire, n’hésitez plus et réservez nos logements dans le sud de la France. On a hâte de vous rencontrer.

closecalendarchevron-downbars linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram